▼September 2014▼

-Private Wedding
September 4 2014
evening ---


▼August 2014▼

▼July 2014▼

-SEVEN44-
Monday July 28 2014
7:30 - 10:00pm ---
744 Mt Pleasant Rd
Toronto, ON M4P 2Z4

-Beaches International Jazz Festival-
Saturday July 26 2014
7:00 - 11:00pm ---
Enterance to Kew Beach Park
Queen St E Toronto, ON

-Garden Party - Scarborough-
Saturday July 19 2014
Private Function

-Earl Bales Park (Amphitheatre)-
Tuesday July 8 2014
7:00 - 8:00pm ---
4169 Bathurst Street, Toronto, Ontario, M3H 3P7

-SEVEN44-
Thrusday July 3 2014
7:30 - 10:00pm ---
744 Mt Pleasant Rd
Toronto, ON M4P 2Z4

▼June 2014▼

-SEVEN44-
Monday June 30 2014
7:30 - 10:00pm ---
744 Mt Pleasant Rd
Toronto, ON M4P 2Z4

-Delmanor Senior Communities-
Thursday June 26 2014
Private Function

-SEVEN44-
Thrusday June 5 2014
7:30 - 10:00pm ---
744 Mt Pleasant Rd
Toronto, ON M4P 2Z4

▼May 2014▼

-SEVEN44-
Thrusday May 15 2014
7:30 - 10:00pm ---
744 Mt Pleasant Rd
Toronto, ON M4P 2Z4

▼April 2014▼

-SEVEN44-
Thrusday April 17 2014
7:00 - 10:00pm ---
744 Mt Pleasant Rd
Toronto, ON M4P 2Z4

▼March 2014▼

-SEVEN44-
Monday March 31 2014
7:00 - 10:00pm ---
744 Mt Pleasant Rd
Toronto, ON M4P 2Z4

-SEVEN44-
Thrusday March 6 2014
7:00 - 10:00pm ---
744 Mt Pleasant Rd
Toronto, ON M4P 2Z4

▼February 2014▼

-SEVEN44-
Thrusday February 6 2014
7:00 - 10:00pm ---
744 Mt Pleasant Rd
Toronto, ON M4P 2Z4

▼January 2014▼

-SEVEN44-
Thrusday January 9 2014
7:00 - 10:00pm ---
744 Mt Pleasant Rd
Toronto, ON M4P 2Z4

▼December 2013▼

-Private Event (Delamanor Retirement Residence)-
Friday December 5 2013
Toronto, ON M4P 2Z4

-SEVEN44-
Thrusday December 12 2013
7:00 - 10:00pm ---
744 Mt Pleasant Rd
Toronto, ON M4P 2Z4

▼November 2013▼

-SEVEN44-
Thrusday November 7 2013
7:00 - 10:00pm ---
744 Mt Pleasant Rd
Toronto, ON M4P 2Z4

-Private Event - Wedding (Royal York Hotel)-
Saturday Noember 9 2013
Toronto, ON

▼October 2013▼

-SEVEN44-
Thrusday October 17 2013
7:00 - 10:00pm ---
744 Mt Pleasant Rd
Toronto, ON M4P 2Z4

-Toronto Zoomer Show-
Sunday October 27 2013
TBC ---
Direct Energy Centre at the Ex
Toronto, ON M4P 2Z4

▼September 2013▼

-SEVEN44-
Thrusday September 5 2013
7:00 - 10:00pm ---
744 Mt Pleasant Rd
Toronto, ON M4P 2Z4

-Private Event (Delamanor Retirement Residence)-
Friday September 20 2013
Toronto, ON M4P 2Z4

-SEVEN44-
Monday September 30 2013
7:00 - 10:00pm ---
744 Mt Pleasant Rd
Toronto, ON M4P 2Z4

▼August 2013▼

-SEVEN44-
Thrusday August 1 2013
7:00 - 10:00pm ---
744 Mt Pleasant Rd
Toronto, ON M4P 2Z4

▼July 2013▼

-Earl Bales Park (Amphitheatre)-
Tuesday July 2 2013
7:00 - 8:00pm ---
4169 Bathurst Street, Toronto, Ontario, M3H 3P7

-SEVEN44-
Thrusday July 4 2013
7:00 - 10:00pm ---
744 Mt Pleasant Rd
Toronto, ON M4P 2Z4

-SEVEN44-
Monday July 29 2013
7:00 - 10:00pm ---
744 Mt Pleasant Rd
Toronto, ON M4P 2Z4

▼June 2013▼

-SEVEN44-
Thrusday June 6 2013
7:00 - 10:00pm ---
744 Mt Pleasant Rd
Toronto, ON M4P 2Z4

-Private Event (McLaughlin House)-
Saturday June 8 2013
Oshawa, ON

▼April 2013▼

-Private Wedding-
Saturday April 20 2013

-SEVEN44-
(Formerly PEOPLE'S CHICKEN, formerly CHICK'N'DELI)
Monday April 29 2013
7:00 - 10:00pm ---
744 Mt Pleasant Rd
Toronto, ON M4P 2Z4

▼March 2013▼

-Senior Spring Promo-
Wednesday March 20 2013
7:00 - 10:00pm ---
Scarlett Heights Retirement Residence
Toronto, ON